greenville, south carolina

Illustration by David Siglin

This weekend, we’re taking off to Greenville, South Carolina, for my cousin’s wedding. Nate and I are just about a year apart, and I’ve always been close to him… and taller than him. I’m way excited for the chance to catch up with family but also to explore a new city with my husband.

I adore Design*Sponge’s city guides, and I was so happy to see they have a city guide for Greenville. But some of their city guide recommendations have been duds in the past, so…

Have you been there? Can you recommend any sites/restaurants/shops? 

Leave a Reply

