back soon

Yes, my dad is right. Since beginning to date Mr. Dan, my blogging has been a bit infrequent.

I’ll be back more in a couple weeks, but until then, I’m in the midst of…

+ figuring out my summer class/work schedule

+ doing home visits, supervised visits and court hearings for foster kiddos

+ writing papers, preparing presentations, studying for finals

+ enjoying spring wonderfulness

+ travelling to Muscatine and Indianapolis, and planning a trip to San Francisco

+ keeping more clothes in my closet than on my floor

+ tweeting for @Ad_VenturePro

Life is truly fun.

3 thoughts on “back soon

  1. Our family seems to be two-sided. Your uncle and aunt in Seattle are the Neat freaks, and you tend to be more like me. I don’t keep clothes on the floor but in other inappropriate places instead of the closet. Oh well, we all have our priorities. Enjoy each day the Lord has given us !!

Leave a Reply

