another prayer request

Africa stories and pictures coming soon. Maybe even today. I promise.

But in the meantime…

Will you pray for my boyfriend, Dan, and his roommates this week? They left early this morning to spend a week in Guatemala doing medical work. You can pray for safety, health, and that they would have opportunities to share God’s love with others on their team and the Guatemalans with whom they interact.

Thanks. Very much.

updated to add: I talked to Dan last night… They made it safely and are having fun!

4 thoughts on “another prayer request

  1. Of course I will, Natalie. I too have a heart for Guatemalans after becoming acquainted with some of them who lived with your Grandpa and me when they were students at Kirkwood.

Leave a Reply

