tweets blogged

Things that have already been said on Twitter but should be said here, too:

Thank you, Jesus, for kind, helpful doctors. They’re helping my fear of them.

Found new videos of one of my Taiwan babies. My night is made.

Rush hour traffic while listening to @sleepingatlast brings me peace.

Getting to design an adoption announcement for a friend is just about the best thing ever.

The opportunity to help a non-profit with @jodyrlanders has me so excited this morning. Details to come in a week!

“But Jesus said, ‘Let the little children come to me and do not hinder them, for to such belongs the kingdom of heaven.'”

Okay, I am SO ready to go home for Thanksgiving next week. I miss Iowa people.

2 thoughts on “tweets blogged

    1. of everyone who reads on a regular basis, I would have thought you’d have seen all of them. proof I should keep doing this on occasion 🙂

Leave a Reply

