Questions

In an effort to accurately portray my life at an orphanage in Taiwan, I’m wondering:

Do you have any questions? About anything. Leave a comment, if so!

I know many of you reading haven’t been reading for long, so here’s your opportunity to get caught up.

One thought on “Questions

  1. How has God changed your heart? Can you ever “hear” His voice? Have you ever wondered why He said, “let the little children come unto me, for of such is the kingdom of heaven”? Perhaps because they have so much to teach us about ourselves and about Him? You don’t really have to answer – I think I already know what most of your answers would be! 🙂

Leave a Reply

