Mike, Kris and Samuel

I don’t want to steal their thunder, but I know some of you have been praying…

I cried and stared at this picture forever. It’s so good to see them together after months of waiting. Can’t wait to hug them and squeeze that cute little guy.

God is good and He provides!

And I love what Kristen had to say about it: “We made it! After 9 years(+) of praying and waiting, and it’s WORTH IT ALL! To God be ALL the glory!”

What a real example of persistence and patience on God’s timing.

I’m basically praying for an opportunity to see families see their baby for the first time. I know it will make me cry, and I want it to.

One thought on “Mike, Kris and Samuel

Leave a Reply

