INFJ

Have you taken the Myers-Briggs personality test?

For a while, my friends were on a kick of finding out what we each were and reading the descriptions out loud. They’re spot on most of the time. I’m an INFJ. Read a description, and it’s more of less me.

When I initially started to think about social work, I jotted down some cryptic notes in my journal. Songs that had touched me, verses, bits of thoughts. Also, “INFJ careers.” Because guess what I just remembered…
Possible Career Paths for the INFJ:

  • Clergy / Religious Work
  • Teachers
  • Medical Doctors / Dentists
  • Alternative Health Care Practitioners, i.e. Chiropractor, Reflexologist
  • Psychologists
  • Psychiatrists
  • Counselors and Social Workers
  • Musicians and Artists
  • Photographers
  • Child Care / Early Childhood Development
3 thoughts on “INFJ

Leave a Reply

