Dear Molly

Dear Molly,

I’m writing you a special blog-post-letter, because you seem to be the only person who reads my blog.

I so appreciate you as a friend. Your text messages brighten my day. I also really like the time we spend talking about life. Like pure, honest, good-but-sometimes-bad LIFE.

I’m hoping you’re in Kansas City sometime soon. We can migrate to the state below Iowa together. [Note to other possible blog readers: I just wrote that I’d be moving to Missouri without thinking about it. As you can see, I’ve more or less made my decision. Official announcement to come after visiting Boston.]

And then, we can depart the U.S. for some kick-butt country.

No matter what, we will each go far and do great things wherever we’re going and whatever we’re doing. That’s why we’re friends.

Nat Nat

3 thoughts on “Dear Molly

  1. Dear One, I read your blog daily. Best way to know your heart, intentions etc so I can pray effectively. Love you…..I am blessed
    ~Gram A

  2. haha! natalie: you are too kind. may God bless our friendship in the years to come! i’m so thankful for a fellow adventurer. i think we’d better train hard while we’re in missouri.

Leave a Reply

