Cabin

Back from a long weekend at my family’s cabin in northern Wisconsin.

9127_128441937747_556317747_2401327_3066972_n

Two things:

1) The Lord has blessed with great friends. I really do love each of them. And I’m going to soak up the closeness of this college environment with them as much as possible before I leave*.

2) He has also blessed with such generous, hospitable parents. So thankful for the example they set for me and my brothers. I wish to be the same sort of adult they are — always giving and willing to serve.

*But really, who knows where I’ll be next year. Possibly still in Ames.

One thought on “Cabin

Leave a Reply

