Weddingness

When I start my internship in a week, I’ll be doing a fair amount of work to create and manage wedding content on Better Homes and Gardens’ Web site.

My roommate is getting married this summer, and I’ll bet my money two other close friends will be, as well.

I like weddings… a lot. Especially wedding photography and invitation designs. Not good for my 100% single self. But fun, nonetheless.

This is stunning.

Jerry Yoon Photography
Jerry Yoon Photography

And this is adorable.

Vahalla Studios via 100 Layer Cake
Vahalla Studios via 100 Layer Cake
One thought on “Weddingness

  1. k, i refuse to let myself read these wedding blogs that you and kt frequent because a) i truly am nowhere near ready to be married [convenient] and b) i know i’ll be jealous of super way cute couples.

    yeah, that invite is about the sweetest thing i’ve ever seen. i will not give in…

Leave a Reply

