New York, I Love You

Paris, Je T’aime is one of my favorite movies. It’s set in a city I love, comprised of short films (which I love) and it has great actors.

The unofficial follow up project, New York, I Love You, is set to be released Februrary 13, 2009. (Please someone, take me on a Valentine’s Day date to this movie.) The cast includes Rachel Bilson, Orlando Bloom, Natalie Portman, Christina Ricci, Hayden Christensen and Shia LaBeouf. I can’t wait!

New York magazine did a short bit on it. If you’re interested, it’s here.

Leave a Reply

